Expressed Mailed Letter to CEO of Delta Airlines Today

Dear All,

Today, for the second time, I express mailed a letter to the CEO of Delta Airlines to plead and demand that he create a task force at the Cairo International Airport with the sole task of distributing reward flyers and to search for Patch ….who is still at the airport.  He has the power to do this….would be great if he did anything other than ignore me…..which Delta Airlines has done from the beginning. Crossing my fingers…

I’m sorry that I have not personally responded to all of the fantastically supported comments and advice. I am reading all them and will respond to them personally this weekend.

Thank you so much for your support….. I just know that Patch can be brought home…anything is possible! 🙂

With much love and warmth,

Michelle Evans

find.patch@gmail.com

About findpatch

On December 18, 2010, Delta Airlines caused my cat to escape his carrier in Terminal 1, of the baggage area in Cairo International Airport. I am desperately trying to find Patch and praying that he will be returned to me safely. I am offering a $500 reward for the safe return of Patch.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Expressed Mailed Letter to CEO of Delta Airlines Today

  1. pope suburban says:

    If you haven’t already, ask for the tapes from the security cameras, or get the news/the animal organizations/a lawyer to ask for them. It’s an airport, so they have to have some kind of video surveillance basically everywhere.

Leave a Reply

